1) Visigoth is a heavy metal band from Salt Lake City, Utah. They released a demo titled 'Vengeance' in 2010 and an EP titled 'Final Spell' in 2012 which has also been issued on vinyl format by Cruz del Sur/Sarlacc Productions. Visigoth has completed work on their first full-length album which will be released on Metal Blade Records. The lineup consists of Jake Rogers (vocals), Leeland Campana (guitar), Jamison Palmer (guitar), Matt Brotherton (bass guitar), and Mikey Tee (drums).

2) A now-defunct metalcore band from Maryland which formed as a joke. They played a handful shows in the Tri-State area but never produced any official recordings. The lineup consisted of Josh Fullam on vocals, Matt Hoffmaster on guitar, Andrew Ravenscroft on guitar, Jake Lyons on bass, and Connor McCulloh on drums.

Read more on lastfm

Social Links

metallum facebook facebook facebook