MATTERHORN is the new Extreme Metal three-piece outfit from Zurich, Switzerland. The band was formed in 2012 by members Morbid, Nekroking and Tim Tot (Git/Voc, Bass, Drum). The group recorded their very first release and full length «Crass Cleansing» in late september 2017. Matterhorn is yet unsigned and looking for a label, therefore, a limited first non-label vinyl will be self-released in June and can be bought by Iron Bonehead Productions or from the band itself by writing an e-mail! From the upcoming live shows one can expect a hard hitting and uncompromising outrage.


MORBID: Lead Vocals, Guitars
NEKROKING: Additional Vocals, Bass
TIM TOT: Drums


Gründungsjahr: 2012
Status: Aktiv

Social Links

facebook facebook facebook