Archspire is a Canadian technical death metal band from Vancouver, British Columbia. They are currently signed to Season of Mist. The group has released three studio albums
The band was formed in 2007 as Defenestrated, but changed their name to Archspire in 2009.
Current members are :
Spencer Prewett,
Tobi Morelli,
Dean Lamb,
Oli Peters,
and Jared Smith.

Read more on lastfm

Angekündigte Events

Friday 13. December 2019 - Archspire, Beneath The Massacre, Vulvodynia, Inferi KiFF, Aarau

Social Links

metallum facebook twitter facebook